Nescafé Latte Vanilla Review

I am a massive coffee lover and I love getting my fix in the morning. Recently I have developed a great fondness for lattes (a coffee made with milk instead of water) and having enjoyed many Nescafé products in the past, I decided to invest in the instant vanilla latte’s on offer in my local supermarket.

This vanilla latte from Nescafé is delicious! It has a sweet taste to it with a hint of coffee, although it is not too strong either (a lot of latte’s I have had from cafe’s are extremely strong). I found this a lot creamier than a regular latte too. There is no need to use milk or sugar to this powered coffee, simply add boiling water and stir. Compressed milk is included in the power and once the water is added, it creates a lovely milky and frothy latte, just like what you would expect to get in a cafe.

I am definitely rating this latte; if you like your drinks a little sweeter I would recommend buying a box of this Nescafé Latte Vanilla.

Packaging

The packaging to this Nescafé latte vanilla instant drink is similar to all other Nescafé products; the packaging is simple but it is clear. It is a small box that holds 8 sachets. The box is a gold colour that links in with the sweet latte flavour as well.

All in all, the packaging is simple but is easy to recognise in the shop. And as you can see from the packaging, this is quite a low-fat drink too so no need to feel guilty drinking this.

Sachets

Each box contains 8 of these sachets. The instructions on how to make the vanilla latte is at the back of the packet (as seen on the right). Simply empty the sachet in to a mug and pour in boiling water and stir.

These sachets are perfect for popping in to your handbag to take to work with you too! They are small enough to easily put in your bag so you have something a bit more interesting than just tea or coffee to drink at work.

The Coffee

As you can see, this is a lovely golden coffee that is very frothy, just like a regular latte. As I mentioned before, it is a sweet drink with a hint of coffee.

I personal prefer the vanilla latte over the regular latte as I prefer sweeter drinks. The latte is creamy and from taste alone, you would not expect this to be a instant latte coffee.

I will definitely be buying more of these in the future.

Overall Rating: 5/5

Leave a comment